Memorial Villages Police Department
Serving the cities of Bunker Hill, Piney Point, and Hunters Creek in Houston, Texas

The Police Commission

The Memorial Villages Police Department was established by the cities of Bunker Hill, Hunters Creek & Piney Point in 1977 as a common municipal police department through the "Texas Interlocal Agreement Act". Each contracting city appoints a Police Commissioner and an Alternate Police Commissioner to the Board of Police Commissioners. The Board of Police Commissioners supervise and administer the provisions of this Agreement and the affairs of the agency.  Comments or inquires to the Police Commission should be sent via email to Commission Chairman Carl Moerer of Bunker Hill, 

Police Commission Contacts

Chairman, Carl Moerer, Bunker Hill
Bert Rosenbaum, Bunker Hill
Billy Murphy, Bunker Hill (Alt)

Brooke Hamilton, Hunters Creek
Greg Andrews, Hunters Creek 
Stephen Reichek, Hunters Creek (Alt)

James Huguenard, Piney Point
Solace Southwick, Piney Point 
John Ebeling, Piney Point (Alt)

Commission Administrative Assistant

Agendas & Meeting Minutes
View All
Meeting Minutes
View All