Memorial Villages Police Department
Serving the cities of Bunker Hill, Piney Point, and Hunters Creek in Houston, Texas


The Police Commission

The Memorial Villages Police Department was established by the cities of Bunker Hill, Hunters Creek & Piney Point in 1977 as a common municipal police department through the "Texas Interlocal Agreement Act". Each contracting city appoints a Police Commissioner and an Alternate Police Commissioner to the Board of Police Commissioners. The Board of Police Commissioners supervise and administer the provisions of this Agreement and the affairs of the agency.  Comments or inquires to the Police Commission should be sent via email to Commission Chairman, Jay Smyre, City of Bunker Hill at jaysmyre@aol.com

Police Commission Contacts

Commission Chairman, Jay Smyre, Bunker Hill jaysmyre@aol.com
Billy Murphy, Bunker Hill murphywilliam@gmail.com
Robert Lord, Bunker Hill (Alt) rlord@bunkerhilltx.gov

Brooke Hamilton, Hunters Creek bhamilton@mvpdtx.org
Sean Johnson, Hunters Creek sjohnson@mvpdtx.org
Stephen Reichek, Hunters Creek (Alt) sreichek@mvpdtx.org

Solace Southwick, Piney Point  ssouthwick@mvpdtx.org       
James Huguenard, Piney Point jhuguenard@mvpdtx.org
John Ebeling, Piney Point (Alt) jebeling@mvpdtx.org

Commission Administrative Assistant Mloud@mvpdtx.org



Agendas & Meeting Minutes
 
Agendas
View All
Meeting Minutes
View All