Memorial Villages Police Department
Serving the cities of Bunker Hill, Piney Point, and Hunters Creek in Houston, Texas

    Memorial Village Police Department Contacts
 

 

Administrative 

Chief of Police Raymond Schultz, RSchultz@mvpdtx.org (713) 365-3705           
Field Operations Commander Eric Jones EJones@mvpdtx.org  (713) 365-3706 
Administration Commander K. Sission KSission@mvpdtx.org (713) 365-3707

Officers       

Sergeant M. Sprinkle MSprinkle@mvpdtx.org      
Sergeant L. Owens LOwens@mvpdtx.org  
Sergeant B. Baker BBaker@mvpdtx.org 
Sergeant D. Nowlin DNowlin@mvpdtx.org  
Sergeant J. Pavlock JPavlock@mvpdtx.org   

Officer J. Biehunko JBiehunko@mvpdtx.org  
Officer L. Boggus LBoggus@mvpdtx.org
Officer D. Bracht DBracht@mvpdtx.org
Officer J. Burleson JBurleson@mvpdtx.org  
Officer E. Canales ECanales@mvpdtx.org 
Officer B. Cerny BCerny@mvpdtx.org   
Officer N. Harwood NHarwood@mvpdtx.org
Officer J. Hodges JHodges@mvpdtx.org
Officer R. Jarvis Rjarvis@mvpdtx.org
Officer C. Jolivet CJolivet@mvpdtx.org
Officer R. McElvany RMcelvany@mvpdtx.org
Officer C. Nash CNash@mvpdtx.org
Officer C. Schanmier CSchanmier@mvpdtx.org
Officer E. Silliman ESilliman@mvpdtx.org
Officer C.Taylor CTaylor@mvpdtx.org
Officer P. Torres PTorres@mvpdtx.org
Officer J. Tuggle JTuggle@mvpdtx.org
Officer J. Valdez JValdez@mvpdtx.org
Officer T. White TWhite@mvpdtx.org

Criminal Investigation Division   

Detective K. Kelso KKelso@mvpdtx.org  
Detective C. Rodriguez CRodriguez@mvpdtx.org

 

Administrative   

Finance Manager Victoria Bowman VBowman@mvpdtx.org 
HR/Office Manager Maureen Loud MLoud@mvpdtx.org 

Community Relations   

Officer O. Miller OMiller@mvpdtx.org  
Officer F. Lerma FLerma@mvpdtx.org 

Telecommunicators   

Supervisor V. Wallace VWallace@mvpdtx.org  
Dispatcher E. Hill EHill@mvpdtx.org   
Dispatcher J. Sachs JSachs@mvpdtx.org   
Dispatcher R. Stivner RStivner@mvpdtx.org
Dispatcher F. Hampton FHampton@mvpdtx.org 
Dispatcher L. Titus LTitus@mvpdtx.org
Dispatcher A. Keathley AKeathley@mvpdtx.org 
Dispatcher K. Lewis KLewis@mvpdtx.org 
Dispatcher A. Rose ARose@mvpdtx.org 

Off Duty Officer Request   


To hire an off duty officer please contact LOwens@mvpdtx.org